Song of the Day

The blog Siris has an occasional feature called “Music on My Mind,” where he apparently just posts a song that he likes or happens to be listening to or thinking about. So I’m ripping off the idea from him. I don’t want to go so far as to call it by the same name, so I’ll just call it “Song of the Day” until I think of a better name. This doesn’t mean that I’m planning to post a song every day, only when one really strikes me for one reason or another.

Today’s song is “Hey, That’s No Way to Say Goodbye” by Roberta Flack. I’d never heard it before today and thought it was a really nice song.

2 thoughts on “Song of the Day

Leave a Reply

