A story so unkind in the Holy Book we find

I was not aware of Ralph Stanley until recently. I’m not a bluegrass fan in particular but his gospel songs come across to me as simple and genuine. Appropriate for Good Friday:

One thought on “A story so unkind in the Holy Book we find

  1. This is great! I do like Bluegrass, from even before I converted to Christianity and Catholicism. I remember there being a lot of Gospel songs, though I would tend to skip them.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

